Council Board Members

Malaysian Hash Council Committee – Year 2018/ 2020

ChongBoon2


Chairman 

Chong Boon Ee ‘Super Tanker’ 
Tel : 012-4319109 
Email : stanker1862@gmail.com 

Magendran


Vice Chairman

Dato A.Magendran a/l Arumugam “Indomie’ 
Tel: 07-8629114, 019-7899385, 012-7100004 
Email: magen69@gmai.com

Speedy2

Honorary Secretary
Rajinder Agnihotri aka Speedy Gonzales
Tel: 012-2331708 
Email: raiagnihotri@yahoo.com

hdheng


Treasurer
Han Dee Heng ‘Han Two’ 
Tel: 05-6216742, 019-5560448 
Email: hdheng@yahoo.com 

Darshan


Adviser 
Darshan Singh ‘Bhai On the Loose’ 
Tel : 019-4430235 
Fax : 04-4212161 
Email : dashlaw@hotmail.com

State Representatives

KGanesan2


Kuala Lumpur
K.Ganesan ‘Walking Tall’
Tel: 012-6395666
Email : kganesan55@hotmail.com

TanGaitKeat2



Perak 
Tan Gait Keat aka Amazing Grace
Tel: 019-441 1988
Email: grac8tan@yahoo.com

johan

Selangor
Johan Van Geyzel ‘Ex-Pat’ 
Tel: 03-3647373, 012-3647373 
Email: johanvangeyzel@gmail

jeeva


Kedah / Perlis
Jeeva Kuppusamy ‘Tan Sri’ 
Tel: 04-4847991, 019-4446012 
Email: jeeva_kuppusamy@yahoo.com ’

sanmugam

Negeri Sembilan
Sanmugam K Periasamy ‘Ninja’ 
Tel: 03-62516633, 019-7341010 
Email: sanmugamkp@gmail.com  

visvanathan

Melaka
Datuk Visvanathan a/l Perumal ‘Bomba’ 
Tel: 06-3177707, 019-6672007 
Email: ombersatu@hotmail.com

calculator

Pulau Pinang
Yeap Fong Yiee ‘Calculator’
 
Tel No : 013-5882288
 
Email : fongyiee@gmail.com 

Oscar2


Sabah
Oscar Chai Tek Siong
Tel : 016-8386581
Email : Yklee6623@yahoo.com

WildBoar2


Sarawak
Ng Ing Ann ‘Wildboar’
Tel: 019-08856829
Email: ambrong2002@yahoo.com

Yong2


Pahang / Kelantan / Terengganu
Yong Kong Hoi
Tel: 09-9122587, 019-9190029
Fax: 09-9122582
Email : k.h.yong@hotmail.com.my

kevinlee


Johor
Johore Lee Kwan Fatt ‘P..i Ayam’ 
Tel: 07-5584225, 012-7227163 
Email: p.ayam.kevinlee@gmail.com 

Honorary Internal Auditors

Walter



Walter Lee Chuan Aun 
Tel: 019-771 0233 
Email: walterleeaun@yahoo.com 

lim



Lim Yeeu Ren ‘Horny Goat’ 
Tel: 03-78327778, 012-2780269 
Email: yeeurenlim@yahoo.com